2012 Actors Resource Guide eBooks Now Available



Meet The Jonas Brothers on the Set of Disney Channel’s 'JONAS'



Multiplatinum recording artists the Jonas Brothers heat up the Radio Disney airwaves in April starting with a Take Over with Ernie D airing FRIDAY, APRIL 16 (6:00 p.m., ET/3:00 p.m., PT).

The popular young musicians and TV stars will be honored at the TJ Martell Foundation Family Day fundraising event and will be in studio in advance of the occasion and the season premiere of “JONAS” and the highly anticipated Disney Channel Original Movie “Camp Rock 2 The Final Jam.”

Beginning April 17 through April 29, Radio Disney will give fans the chance to enter the “Living The Dream with the Jonas Brothers Sweepstakes.” One lucky grand prize winner will travel to Los Angeles to meet the Jonas Brothers on the set of “JONAS.” The winner will also get a signed guitar by Kevin, a drum set signed by Nick and a microphone signed by Joe.

On April 18, the Grammy-nominated artists, along with their management teams, will be honored at the 11th Annual T.J. Martell Foundation’s Family Day for their family’s charity work helping children’s causes around the world. The fundraising event, hosted by Meaghan Martin and Radio Disney’s Ernie D, will feature an exclusive live performance by the Jonas Brothers. Radio Disney’s behind-the-scenes coverage will air April 19 during Ernie D’s show (4:00 p.m., ET/1:00 p.m., PT) and online at RadioDisney.com.